• From Here To Eternity

  • Flaming Torch

  • You've Got To Pay

  • No Solution

  • In Betweens

  • Out There In The Night

  • Curtains For You

  • Programme

  • Someone Who Cares

  • Miles From Nowhere

  • Instrumental

  • Additional musicians:
    Koulla Kakoulli - Backing Vocals
    Adam Maitland - Keyboards, saxes
    John "Rabbit" Bundrick - Keyboards, organ, synthesizer, clavinet, piano

    Released 9 March 1979.
    Highest chart position: 42
    Recorded & mixed at Basing Street Studios.
    Produced by Alan Mair & Peter Perrett.
    Engineered by Robert Ash, Kevin Dallimore & Andy Lyden.
    Photography by Fin Costello.
    Sleeve design by Michael Beal.