The Loft, Shinjuku 8 August 1994


It’s The Truth (Peter Solo)
Lovers Of Today
Five Minutes To Midnight
No Peace For The Wicked
C Voyeurger
The Shame Of Being You
Twilight World
From Here To Eternity
Land Of The Free
Why Don’t You Kill Yourself?
Another Girl, Another Planet
Baby, Don’t Talk
The Beast
Made To Fall Apart
Flaming Torch
Law Of The Jungle